Bite Me: A Love Story (by Christopher Moore) c.2010

Bite Me: A Love Story by Christopher Moore [Electronic Resource (My Media Mall eBook)]

I am sorry to say that I have set this aside. I read the first couple pages and was very annoyed by the immature writing style. I think it may appeal to readers who would prefer a more casual tone to a novel. In my neverending search for a really well-written vampire novel, I may give Martha’s suggestion of Sunshine a try.

Review by Carlen

Leave a Reply

